top of page

The 2022 Youth Writing Competition Winners!

1st place 

David Contreras


2nd place

Drew Wajciechowski


3rd place-tie

 Elena Contreras


3rd place-tie 

Ingrid Carey

Honorable Mention Jordan Sadeg

Writers Grpou.jpg

(L-R): Sue Borra, TOGA President

Carl Zulick, TOGA Secretary

David Contreras (1st place winner)

Elena Contreras (3rd place winner)

Front, in support: Jonatan Contreras, Eva Contreras

Congratulations to the Winners of the TOGA 2022 Youth Writing Contest "Consider the Oyster", announced at the Jan. 2023 Annual Meeting

bottom of page